Other News

Admission in B.Arch. for year 2021-2022

Admission in B.Arch. for year 2021-2022...
read more

Free Vaccination Campaign

Free Vaccination Campaign...
read more

B.Arch. Eligibility Criteria for the Academic Session 2021-2022

MHRD, Govt. of India based on the recommendations of Council...
read more

Walk and Workshop for students on World Heritage Day

The students of First year Aayojan School of Architecture, J...
read more

Installation of Solar PV Plant

Installation of Solar PV Plant is done on roof top of Aayoja...
read more

CoA - NIASA Post GraduateThesis Jury

The Council of Architecture and NIASA (National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture) jointly organised the Post Graduate Thesis Awards at Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur on the 29th and 30th of January 2015.

Students from all over the country participated and 15 of them were shortlisted for the presentation. In the organizing committee were Ar. Jayashree Deshpande, Dr. Rama Subrahmaniyan, Ar. Sharad Panchal and Ar. Anirudha Paul. The jurors were eminent architects, Ar. Yatin Pandya, Ar. K. Jaisim and Ar. Parthoranjan Das.

In a day packed with excellent presentations, students of the host college were able to see first-hand all the presentations. Awards were given at the end of the day to three winners and three runners-up in the various categories. 

While the Undergraduate thesis awards have been a feature for several years now, the Post Graduate Awards were constituted for the first time. This is an excellent initiative by COA & NIASA, which will be a big encouragement for students and the Architectural community.