Other News

Admission in B.Arch. for year 2021-2022

Admission in B.Arch. for year 2021-2022...
read more

Free Vaccination Campaign

Free Vaccination Campaign...
read more

B.Arch. Eligibility Criteria for the Academic Session 2021-2022

MHRD, Govt. of India based on the recommendations of Council...
read more

Walk and Workshop for students on World Heritage Day

The students of First year Aayojan School of Architecture, J...
read more

Installation of Solar PV Plant

Installation of Solar PV Plant is done on roof top of Aayoja...
read more

Masters students shortlisted in top 8 for NIASA Awards for Post Graduate Thesis.

 Aayojan Student shortlisted in top 8 in NIASA Awards for Excellence in Post Graduate Thesis in Architecture, 2016. Arti Parchwani & Namrata Talukdar(Batch-2014-16) from the second batch of PG Program of Urban Design. The topics touched upon relevant issues arising due to urban sprawl and unplanned development. These were Reimagining Civic Space-A Case of Mansarovar Central Spine , Jaipur and Urban Renewal Of Fancy Bazaar,Guwahati.The eminent jury members were Mr. AGK Menon , Mr Ujaan Gosh , Mr Yatin Pandya & the Chief Guest for award Ceremony  held at Chinmaya Mission Auditorium were Mr. Suresh Parbhu (Railway Minister Of India) & Mr. Satyendra Jain(Architect & Cabinet Minister in the Government of Delhi). The award program promoted with an objective to encourage & motivate students of masters' courses in Architecture from across the country.