Faculty at Aayojan School of Architecture and Design

Architecture is a diverse and complex subject that dwells on pertinent questions of design, habitat, humanity, sustainability, aesthetics, state-of-the-art technology systems, engineering and cultural issues. We take pride in having Faculty at Aayojan School of Architecture and Design having expansive experience in both teaching and practice of these varied subjects. Getting and retaining the right teachers is the most important means of nurturing future Architects of quality and good practical sensitivity. As such, we have a good blend of faculty comprising of Architects, Artists & Craftsmen, Technologists, Experts from industries like HVAC, Electrical Systems, Plumbing, Communications, Horticulture, Sociologists, Psychologists, Photographers etc, who visit us from time to time.

[This page is our continous endeavour]


Anand Ukidve

Principal In-Charge, Head of the Institute

Nikita Oak

HOD Urban Design

Ar. Rajiv Raje

Professor, Design Chair

Hemant Sathye

Associate Professor

Manjusha Ukidve


Dinesh Hipparkar

Associate Professor

Nimesh Porwal

Associate Professor

Rakesh M. Shekatkar

Associate Professor

Sanjay A Tasgaonkar

Associate Professor

Sonal Nirmal

Associate Professor

Sonali Herlekar

Associate Professor

Amol Holey

Assistant Professor

Gurudatt Ingale

Assistant Professor

Manish Shah

Assistant Professor

Ninad Katdare

Assistant Professor
‹ Prev 1 2 Next ›

Visiting & Guest resources

Ar. Aditi Navgire
Ar. Ajita Deodhar
Ar. Akshata Dalvi
Ar. Anil Kulkarni
Er. Arun Atre
Ar. Ashish Kelkar
Ar. Arthur Cutinho
Ar. Hemant Khire
Ar. Mugdha Pargunde
Ar. Prajakta Gokhale
Ar. Rakshada Rode
Ar. Ramchandra Gohad
Ar. Rishikesh Adhikari
Ar. Rujuta Pendse
Ar. Salil Sayed
Ar. Sanjeev Kulkarni
Ar. Shirish Kembhavi
Ar. Unmesh Vaidya
Ar. Vishal Avachat